top of page

Terms and Conditions for Sweepstakes

Instagram

Conditions of participation and data protection

1. What can you win?
2. How to win?
3. Over what period does the campaign take place? 
4. Who can participate? 
5. Who will be excluded from participation? 
6. How are the winners determined? 
7. How do I know if I've won? 
8. How do I receive my prize? 
9. What happens if I don't redeem my prize? 
10. Reservation Clause 
11. Privacy Policy 
12. Miscellaneous
13. Release from Instagram

Mario Frigge and Anna Jesse, Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschreig, hereinafter referred to as Mario and Anna, are giving away the prizes on their Instagram pages (Anna:  https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ and Mario: https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/) ) items. By participating in the competition, the user agrees to the following conditions of participation and responsibility for the content.

 1.) What can you win?

Participation gives you the opportunity to appear on the Instagram pages  (https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ and https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/)  to win mentioned items.


2.) How can you win?

Participation in the competition takes place on the Instagram pages:  https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ and https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/.  The prize will be raffled among all participants. Participation is done by fulfilling the conditions mentioned in the entry. Postal deliveries will not be taken into account in the draw.


3.) Over what period of time does the campaign take place?

The promotion starts after the post is published and ends on the date stated on the Instagram page (https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ and https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/).


4.) Who can take part?

Participation is free and open to any natural person. In the case of underage participants, Mario and Anna  the consent of the legal guardians. Participation requires the truthful specification of the data relevant to participation. Sweepstakes associations and automated sweepstakes services are not eligible to participate. Please only participate once. Multiple registrations do not increase the chance of winning as they are filtered and blocked from the draw. 


5.) Who will be excluded from participation?

Mario and Anna are entitled to exclude individuals from participation if there are legitimate reasons, e.g. B. Violation of these conditions of participation, manipulation, etc., available and reserves the right to take legal action. Mario and Anna, employees of the participating companies and their families are not allowed to take part in this competition. The legal process is excluded.


6.) How are the winners determined?

The winners will be determined by Mario and Anna from all participants in an independent lottery process.

7.) How do I know if I've won?

The winner will be notified by entering the winner's Instagram username as comment will be announced under the competition posting. If necessary, the winner will also be informed of the prize via a private message.  After consultation with the winner, this will also be shared in an Instagram story.


8.) How do I receive my prize?

The winner will receive an individual 100% discount code including shipping costs for the Campwerk shop from Mario and Anna via direct message on Instagram. This can only be redeemed if the corresponding item is in the shopping cart. 

The participant is responsible for the accuracy of the contact details provided.

9.) What happens if I don't redeem my prize?

The winner has until January 31, 2022 to redeem the prize (discount code) received in the Campwerk shop. After that it expires.

10.) Reservation Clause

Mario/ Anna  reserve the right to modify, interrupt or end the competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. Make of this possibility  However, Mario and Anna can only be used if, for reasons of force majeure, for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and/or software) or for legal reasons, proper execution of the game cannot be guaranteed Mario and Anna are not responsible for any loss, cancellation or delay caused by circumstances beyond our control. In justified cases, the prize can be replaced by prizes of equal value.

11.) Privacy Policy

Your safety and satisfaction are the focus. Mario and Anna  save and use the collected data exclusively for the implementation of the competition. After the competition has ended, all information will be deleted.

12.) Miscellaneous

Cash payment of the winnings is not possible. Entitlement to prizes cannot be transferred or assigned to any other person. The legal process is excluded. Should individual provisions of the Conditions of Participation be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining Conditions of Participation shall remain unaffected. It is replaced by an appropriate provision that most closely corresponds to the purpose of the invalid provision. Mario and Anna reserve the right to change the conditions of participation at any time.

13.) Release from Instagram

This competition is organized by Mario Frigge and Anna Jesse, Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschweig . It is not affiliated with Instagram and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by Instagram. Information will be sent to Mario, Anna and Campwerk, not submitted to Instagram.

Contact 

If you have general questions about the Services or the information we collect about you and how we use it, please contact us at:

 

Name: Mario Frigge

Address: Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschweig 

Email address: content@mariofrigge.de

bottom of page

Teilnahmebedingungen für Gewinnspiele

Instagram

Teilnahmebedingungen und Datenschutz

1. Was kann man gewinnen?
2. Wie kann man gewinnen?
3. Über welchen Zeitraum findet die Aktion statt? 
4. Wer kann mitmachen? 
5. Wer wird von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen? 
6. Wie werden die Gewinner*innen ermittelt? 
7. Wie erfahre ich, ob ich gewonnen habe? 
8. Wie erhalte ich meinen Gewinn? 
9. Was passiert, wenn ich meinen Gewinn nicht einlöse? 
10. Vorbehaltsklausel 
11. Datenschutzbestimmungen 
12. Sonstiges
13. Freistellung von Instagram

Mario Frigge und Anna Jesse, Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschreig, nachfolgend Mario und Anna genannt, verlosen die auf ihren Instagram-Seiten (Anna: https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ und Mario: https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/)) genannten Gegenstände. Mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel erklärt sich der/die Nutzer*in mit den nachstehenden Teilnahmebedingungen und der Inhalteverantwortung einverstanden.

 1.) Was kann man gewinnen?

Mit der Teilnahme hat man die Möglichkeit, die auf den Instagram-Seiten (https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ und https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/) genannten Gegenstände zu gewinnen.


2.) Wie kann man gewinnen?

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt unter den Instagram-Seiten: https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ und https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/. Der Preis wird unter allen Teilnehmer*innen verlost. Die Teilnahme erfolgt, indem man die im Beitrag genannten Bedingungen erfüllt. Postalische Zusendungen werden bei der Auslosung nicht berücksichtigt.


3.) Über welchen Zeitraum findet die Aktion statt?

Die Aktion startet nach Veröffentlichung des Beitrags und endet mit dem auf der Instagram-Seite (https://www.instagram.com/annayeees/ und https://www.instagram.com/supaer_mario/) genannten Datum.


4.) Wer kann mit machen?

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos und jeder natürlichen Person erlaubt. Bei minderjährigen Teilnehmer*innen setzen Mario und Anna das Einverständnis der erziehungsberechtigten Personen voraus. Eine Teilnahme erfordert die wahrheitsgemäße Angabe der teilnahmerelevanten Daten. Gewinnspielvereine sowie automatisierte Gewinnspiel-Dienste sind nicht teilnahmeberechtigt. Bitte nimm nur einmal teil. Mehrfachanmeldungen erhöhen nicht die Gewinnchance, denn sie werden gefiltert und von der Ziehung gesperrt. 


5.) Wer wird von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen?

Mario und Anna sind berechtigt, einzelne Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, sofern berechtigte Gründe, wie z. B. Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen, Manipulation etc., vorliegen und behält sich vor, rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten. Mario und Anna, Mitarbeiter*innen der beteiligten Firmen sowie deren Angehörige dürfen an diesem Gewinnspiel nicht teilnehmen. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.


6.) Wie werden die Gewinner*innen ermittelt?

Unter allen Teilnehmer*innen werden die Gewinner*innen von Mario und Anna in einem unabhängigen Losverfahren ermittelt.

7.) Wie erfahre ich, ob ich gewonnen habe?

Die Gewinnbenachrichtigung erfolgt, indem der Instagram-Username des/der Gewinner*in als Kommentar unter dem Gewinnspielposting bekanntgegeben wird. Ggf. wird der/die Gewinner*in zusätzlich über eine Privatnachricht auf den Gewinn hingewiesen. Nach Absprache mit dem/der Gewinner*in wird diese*r auch in einer Instagramstory geteilt.


8.) Wie erhalte ich meinen Gewinn?

Der/die Gewinner*in erhält von Mario und Anna einen individuellen 100% Rabattcode inkl. Versandkosten für den Campwerk-Shop per Direktnachricht auf Instagram. Dieser ist nur einlösbar, wenn der entsprechende Artikel im Warenkorb vorhanden ist. 

Für die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Kontaktdaten ist der/die Teilnehmer*in verantwortlich.

9.) Was passiert, wenn ich meinen Gewinn nicht einlöse?

Der/ die Gewinner*in hat bis zum 31.01.2022 Zeit den erhaltenen Gewinn (Rabattcode) im Shop von Campwerk einzulösen. Danach verfällt dieser.

10.) Vorbehaltsklausel

Mario/ Anna behalten sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigung und ohne Angabe von Gründen zu modifizieren, zu unterbrechen oder zu beenden. Von dieser Möglichkeit machen Mario und Anna allerdings nur dann Gebrauch, wenn aus Gründen der höheren Gewalt, aus technischen Gründen (z.B. Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Spiels nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Mario und Anna haften nicht für Verluste, Ausfälle oder Verspätungen, die durch Umstände herbeigeführt wurden, die außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs liegen. In begründeten Fällen kann der Gewinn durch gleichwertige Preise ersetzt werden.

11.) Datenschutzbestimmungen

Deine Sicherheit und Deine Zufriedenheit stehen im Mittelpunkt. Mario und Anna speichern und nutzen die erhobenen Daten ausschließlich für die Durchführung des Gewinnspiels. Nach Ablauf des Gewinnspiels werden alle Angaben gelöscht.

12.) Sonstiges

Die Barauszahlung der Gewinne ist nicht möglich. Gewinnansprüche können nicht auf andere Personen übertragen oder abgetreten werden. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen der Teilnahmebedingungen ungültig sein oder ungültig werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen unberührt. An ihre Stelle tritt eine angemessene Regelung, die dem Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung am ehesten entspricht. Mario und Anna behalten sich vor, die Teilnahmebedingungen jederzeit zu ändern.

13.) Freistellung von Instagram

Dieser Wettbewerb wird durchgeführt von Mario Frigge und Anna Jesse, Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschweig. Er steht in keiner Verbindung zu Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Informationen werden an Mario, Anna und Campwerk, nicht an Instagram übermittelt.

Kontakt 

Wenn Sie allgemeine Fragen zu den Diensten oder den von uns über Sie erfassten Daten und deren Verwendung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter:

 

Name: Mario Frigge

Anschrift: Wendenring 23, 38114 Braunschweig 

E-Mail-Adresse: content@mariofrigge.de